Print Topic - Archive
Bodybuilding Forum / Bodybuilding Supplements / Has Anyone Ever Ordered From....???
Posted by: WillowUK, April 11, 2008, 10:19am
Quick question for you all.
Has anyone ever ordered from jmnutrition
I noticed they had an ebay shop with very good prices but been a cautious one I did some searching and found they have a
normal website as well .. see the link ... I have called them to ensure they are not a fly by night company but they seem to
be genuine.
Anyone have any experience of them?
I usually use - discount-supplements .... unfortunately what I want is out of stock for 3 to 4 weeks :-(
Posted by: Umar, April 11, 2008, 10:37am; Reply: 1
Yes i have ordered from them they say they have "next day delivery" it took about 3 weeks for my supplements to arrive!!
Posted by: PJ, April 11, 2008, 11:06am; Reply: 2
People are always looking for the cheapest prices - often they will charge added delivery, often they will be unreliable. I know of people who have ordered from the above and didnt even recieve their goods. Make sure you order from a reputable site...
Posted by: weejase, April 11, 2008, 3:47pm; Reply: 3
I ordered a dipping belt from them a couple of months back from their ebay site and paid via paypal.
To cut a long story short...They hadn`t updated their email address on paypal so my payment sat In limbo ::)
I contacted the guy and said that my payment was not being accepted by them and we both agreed to cancel the deal.
A week later I get an unpaid Item dispute put against me from jmnutrition ::)
After a lot of emails to and fro he apologised and withdrew the dispute.
I`m sure I bought axis-ht from them last year and It took a few days to reach me.
I did notice they advertise In the muscle and fitness mag as well.
jase.
Posted by: ale, April 24, 2008, 12:50pm; Reply: 4
Cheap but a pain to deal with and not the fastest delivery
Posted by: bigtrevor, July 4, 2008, 9:17am; Reply: 5
Quick question for you all.
Has anyone ever ordered from jmnutrition
I noticed they had an ebay shop with very good prices but been a cautious one I did some searching and found they have a
normal website as well .. see the link ... I have called them to ensure they are not a fly by night company but they seem to
be genuine.
Anyone have any experience of them?
I usually use - discount-supplements .... unfortunately what I want is out of stock for 3 to 4 weeks :-(
Posted by: bigtrevor, July 4, 2008, 10:29am; Reply: 6
i,ve been ordering with bodysource online & been messed around from start to finish ie been sent the wrong goods,never an answer on the phone,dont reply to emails & the disscount card what a joke when you place an order they dont take the disconut off .when asked for the £30 they owe i,m still waiting from march i now order with sshealth spot on firm.
Posted by: Madeira Jon, July 4, 2008, 6:07pm; Reply: 7
To be honest, I get my supps from the store on this forum. And I'm not saying that just because I'm using the forum, but be cause I get very very quick response and very good supplements at fair and competitive prices.
http://www.supplements.british-bodybuilding.co.uk/
Posted by: Cheshire Cat, September 27, 2008, 2:08pm; Reply: 8
jmnutrition have a VERY poor rep on alot of boards I visit, with very slow deliveries, crap communication, and often not delivering the goods at all. I have never ordered from them so this is mearly what I have seen from posts on other message boards.
Posted by: MOONSHINE, October 1, 2008, 5:15pm; Reply: 9
i use monstersupplements.com. never ever had a problem with them. cheapest around, guarenteed price match but most times they've beat the price. not t be confused with the dodgy monster supplements.co.uk i think they're called. heard nothing but bad reviews.
Posted by: bigkingy, October 3, 2008, 1:58pm; Reply: 10
i use activesportsnutrition.co.uk always had a really good service and the prices are really good ane of the cheapest ive found used jm nutrition and didnt get my products and still have no refund also used body source online and got the completley wron products and had to wait 3 weeks to get the right ones
Posted by: HealthyLiving8, October 11, 2008, 7:10am; Reply: 11
People are always looking for the cheapest prices - often they will charge added delivery, often they will be unreliable. I know of people who have ordered from the above and didnt even recieve their goods. Make sure you order from a reputable site...
oh that was a good warning, I should see a reputable resource
Print page generated: January 9, 2009, 4:45am